Frenetic Fitness

fre·net·ic /frəˈnetɪk/ done very fast and with a lot of energy, often by someone who is in a hurry.

Finding My Strong

I’ve taken to making (bad) posters of my workouts so they look slightly more appropriate for posting on Facebook. And then I forget to share them here. So to start Monday off , here’s a collection of ways I’ve been searching for My Strong.goodmorningrise

brooks circle

ARMS x50

I’m continuing to try to fit in short runs during the week on top of strength and conditioning. So far so good but the weather here is as unpredictable as ever. Yesterday it was in the upper 60s and I had my 1 hour trail run in shorts but by this morning we had flurries and a little sleet with a predicted low temp tonight of 25 degrees. Welcome to winter in the South…ice storms one week, grilling out wearing shorts the next.

Single Post Navigation

Tell Me What You Think

