Frenetic Fitness

fre·net·ic /frəˈnetɪk/ done very fast and with a lot of energy, often by someone who is in a hurry.

Out of Focus

I’ve lost my focus. I’m sure it must happen to everyone this time of year with all the hurrying and scurrying. The hustle and bustle of getting a house, a family, a workplace, sometimes a neighborhood, all up and ready for the Holiday Season. It wears on me. I’m not much one for any part of it except the buying of presents. I do like buying presents. Every year I say I’m going to do better but I don’t. Every year I say I’m going to focus on what really matters and not about the stuff we want to own. Having said that, I would also like to say that while shopping for gifts for our kids I did manage to focus on one thing that really matters to me: making my husband laugh. And so I did.

Magic unicorn

The Unicorn’s Super Power is Laughter

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Out of Focus

  1. 🙂 (that’s all I have to say!)

Tell Me What You Think

