Frenetic Fitness

fre·net·ic /frəˈnetɪk/ done very fast and with a lot of energy, often by someone who is in a hurry.

No sink means Restaurant food!

Our plumbing issues continue. I fixed the bathtub drain on Saturday but our kitchen sink is still backed up and we can’t get anyone out to look at it until tomorrow. It makes doing dishes hard though I have been able to work out a system with a washbucket we use as a drink chest on the deck. This weekend we ate at Taco Bell,Papa John’s AND KFC. Gastronomic!

Today: 3 mile run ending with a couple of short sprints and one long one

and a heath bar 🙂

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “No sink means Restaurant food!

  1. Hello, my name is Richard. I came across your site and I actually have one in a related area about Ab Loungers (AbLoungerGuide.com). I think it would be beneficial for us to do a blogroll link exchange, if you’re interested. If so, please let me know what anchor text you’d like me to use, and I can put your link up right away.

Tell Me What You Think

